All events

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Jammu Rural team held a felicitation programme at State Headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Jammu Rural team  held a felicitation programme for newly appointed MLC Vikram Randhawa in presence of State Spokesperson Balbir Ram Rattan and All Cell State Incharge Varinderjit Singh in the State Headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.
Speaking on the occasion Morcha District President Rohit Verma said that activists of BJP work tirelessly day and night to mitigate the problems faced by public. They work for the welfare of all irrespective of the caste, religion, region or their political affiliations. Vikram Randhawa is a perfect example of social worker who is continuously working for the welfare of masses. He added that Vikram Randhawa is serving the society for decades together and the whole Morcha team feels highly delighted to see such a person as MLC. He further said that people are assured that Randhawa will continue to work for the society as earlier.
Thanking the Morcha Team, Vikram Randhawa said that he has always strived for the upliftment of the poor. He said that he has worked in good faith all the time, so the party has entrusted him with an important portfolio and he will always work in the manner so that the morale of the activist remain high. He assured that they can approach him any time for any socio-political or personal matter. He said that he doesn’t believe in the felicitation but feel overwhelmed by the love they have shown for him. He further added that he is duty bound to work more vigorously for the upliftment of the masses and at the same time for expanding the base of the party in every nook and corner of the State.
Balbir Ram Rattan said that Vikram Randhawa is a very dedicated worker of the party and the organization has entrusted him with more responsibility seeing his capability and sent a message to cadre of the party that work of every sincere activist will be rewarded.
Sahil Lochan, Pardeep Raj, Shamsher Singh, Balinder Singh, Sahil Chib, Anil Kumar, Ravi Kumar, Kewal Kumar, Yashpaul Sharma, Tarsem Singh, Balbir Singh, Ankush Sharma, Deepak Sharma, Nashinder Singh, Rajesh Sharma, Kulwant Singh and others were present in the programme.