All events

BJP announces Incharges, Co-Incharges for party’s Department

BJP JK (UT) President Sh. Ravinder Raina in consultation with party General Secretary (Org.) Sh. Ashok Koul and other senior leaders of the party announced Incharges and Co-Incharges for various Departments.

Sh. Pramodh Kapahi as Incharge District Office Construction.

Sh. Arvind Gupta (State Secretary) as Incharge J&K BJP President’s Office & Incharge President’s Tours & Programmes and also Incharge BJP’s District Offices Modernization/ Maintenance and Ankit Gupta as Co-Incharge

Sh. Kulbhushan Mahotra as Incharge Library, E-Library, Reading Room.

Sh. Prem Dogra as Incharge Swachh Bharat Abhiyan and Prof. P.L.Koul as Co-Incharge.

Smt. Priya Sethi as Incharge Beti Bachao, Beti Padhao and Anju Dogra as Co-Incharge.

Sh. Chander Mohan Sharma as Incharge Namami Gange and Surinder Sharma (Corporater) as Co-Incharge.

Sh. Jugal Dogra as Incharge Rashtriya Sadasyata Abhiyan.

Sh. Anil Masoom as Incharge Rashtriya Mahasamparak Abhiyan .

Sh. Parneesh Mahajan as Incharge Rashtriya Prashikshan Abhiyan and Anil Kumar Bhagat as Co-Incharge.

Sh. Arun Gupta as Incharge Department for Good Governance & Centre State Coordination.

Sh. Rajeev Charak as Incharge Department for Policy Research and Abhijeet Jasrotia as Co-Incharge.

Dr. Pardeep Mahotra as Incharge Media Department.

Adv. Sunil Sethi as Incharge Media Relations Department.

Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra as Incharge Department for Political Feedback.

Sh. Sanjay Baru as Incharge Department for Political Programmes & Meetings and Narotam Sharma as Co-Incharge.

Sh. Naresh Singh (Addl.Office Secretary) as Incharge Documentation Department

Sh. Suresh Sharma (DDC-Member) as Incharge Department for Disaster Relief & Assistance

Sh. Pawan Sharma as Incharge Department for Development of Publicity Materials & Literature.

Sh. Chander Mohan Gupta as Incharge Department for Coordination of Trusts.

Sh. Parduman Singh as Incharge Department for Election Management in J&K

Sh. Rajinder Sharma as Incharge Department for Coordination with Election Commission.

Adv. Hunar Gupta as Incharge Department for Law and Legal Affairs.

Sh. Rajneesh Jain as Incharge Department for party Journals & Publications.

Sh. Jaidev Rajwal as Incharge Department for Social Media Activities.

Sh. Surinder Ambardar as Incharge Department for International Relations.

Sh. Prem Gupta as Incharge Department for Aajeevan Sehyog Nidhi.

Adv. Ishant Gupta as Incharge Department of IT.