All events

BJP Jammu West District held a meeting in the party office at Kachi Chawani

BJP Jammu West District  held a meeting in the party office, Kachi Chawani to discuss the preparations regarding the forthcoming visit of BJP National President Amit Shah in the city of temples on April 29 and 30.
BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma along with State Additional Office Secretary and Prabhari Jammu West Jugal Kishore Gupta, District President Ayodhya Gupta and Organization Secretary Mohan Singh Rana took stock of the preparations going on for the visit of National President in the city. While announcing the various committees for welcoming the National President, he stressed upon the fact that it is the responsibility of District Jammu West to work for extra hours during the visit and as a matter of fact it is an honour to host the National President in the State Guest House which comes in the geographic ambit of this particular District. He added that seriousness of the National President for the development of the party can be gauged from the fact that, it is for the very first time that any National President has programmed his visit to the very gross root level worker in every State of the country. He called upon every activist of the organization to work whole heatedly for this visit and greet the National President with full dedication and discipline.
Ayodhya Gupta in his address to the party activists present in the meeting said that it is the responsibility of each active member of the party right up to the booth level to greet the National President with full zeal. He asked both the Mandal Presidents, Jeet Angral from Talab Tillo and Vijay Sharma from Janipur about the performance of various committees created keeping in vision, the visit of Amit Shah. He called upon both of them to include every single member of the party in the preparation of the ongoing program.
Prem Gupta, Sanjiv Sharma, Dr. Pardeep Mahotra, Vinod Gupta, Dr. Dineshwar Sharma, Puneet Mahajan, Dr. Akshay Sharma, J D Singh, Parvin Ghai, Kulbhushan Vohra, Deepak Kumar, Neelam Nargotra, Raveesh Mengi, Monika Gupta and others attended the meeting