All events

BJP Karyakarini Meeting held at Bhaderwah

The BJP mandal’s Karyakarini was held at Bhaderwah under the chairmanship of mandal president Shri Ramneek Singh Manhas. Shri Vipan Sharma Vibhag General Secretary Organization Doda and Ramban Districts was the Chief Guest and Shri Gajay Singh Rana state executive member and election in-charge for Bhaderwah assembly constituency was the guest of honor.The meeting began with the lighting of Deepak before photos of late S/Shri Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay ji, and Dr. Shyma Parshad Mukherjee. The rich homage was also paid to BJYM leader from Kashmir Sheed Gohar Ahamed Butt who layed his life for the unity of India. Several issues related to the organization were discussed in the meeting and a resolution prepared by mandal Bhaderwah was placed in the meeting by the mandal president for discussion which was unanimously passed and accepted after few additions. The meeting was concluded by singing rashtrya gaan. Among those who deliberated in the meeting include Shri Kaushal Kotwal state executive member,
Shri Raj Singh Charak, President District Kissan Morch, Smt. Satya Manhas, Mahila Morcha President, Shri Ameen Mir, Minority Morcha President, Shri Sourav Gupta, BJYM president, Shri Devender Kotwal, S. Kartar Singh vice president, Shri Kujlal Parihar general secretary, Shri Sanjiv Sharma, Shri Ramesh Sharma secretary, executive members Shri Pawan Kumar, Shri Ganderb Singh, Shri Bhanu Partap, Shri Abdul Hafiz, Shri Mukesh Bharti, Pinki Devi, Pooja Devi, Shri Ghulam Mohamad and others.