All events

BJP Leaders Gave Farewell to the Outgoing Police Officers.

In an Impressive Function Organised By Keshav Chopra BJP Talab Tillo Mandal Vice President and with BJP team given warm Farewell to the outgoing Police Officers SDPO North Vivek Shekhar (Kps) and SDPO Bakshi nagar Nikhil Rasgotra (Kps).

The Function was attended by SHO Nowabad Inspector Neeraj Bhagat and Chowki Officer S.I Sumit Sharma with District President BJP West Ayodhya Gupta,Mandal President Jeet Angral, Sr BJP Leader Parneesh Mahajan and Puneet Gupta
Speaking on the occasion Ayodhya Gupta applauded the work of officers and given his best wishes to them.
Jeet Angral also Appreciated the work and role of the officers to maintain peace and Harmony in their respective jurisdictions.
Parneesh Mahajan lauded the efforts of both the Dysps in maintaning law and order in their respective areas.

Keshav Chopra thanked and appreciated both the officers for solving issues of Public and also in maintaining Good relationship with the Police and Public.

Kiran Wali,Deepak Kumar, Sourav Gupta, Nakul Gupta, Abhishek Gupta, Shubham Gupta, Manoj Tandan, Rajveer, Sidhant and several other were also present.