All events

BJP nominates district prabharis, seh-prabhari

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A), in consultation with senior leaders, has nominated District Prabharis and Seh-Prabharis for better coordination between the organization and various districts.

Bharat Bhushan has been nominated as Prabhari for Akhnoor District, Mamta Singh for Samba District, Rajni Sethi for Jammu Rural District, Yudhvir Sethi for Nowshera District, Karan Singh for Rajouri District, Pramodh Kapahi for Kathua District, Sunil Gupta for Poonch District, Anil Parihar for Ramban District, Vikram Randhawa for R. S. Pura District, Aseem Gupta for Udhampur District, Rajinder Sharma for Reasi District, Vijay Sharma for Basohli District, Jugal Kishore Gupta for Doda District, Suraj Singh for Kishtwar District.
Similarly, Anuradha Charak has been nominated as Seh-Prabhari for Jammu Rural District, Arvind Gupta as Seh-Prabhari for Kathua District, Arun Chhibber as Seh-Prabhari for Ramban District and Suresh Sharma as Seh-Prabhari for Udhampur District.
Sat Sharma also nominated Moti Koul as Prabhari for All Kashmiri Migrants(Displaced Persons).
However, Incharges for Kashmir and Ladakh shall be nominated later.