All events

BJP’s emphatic win in DDC is tight slap on Gukaris face: MP Shri Jugal Kishore

MP Shri Jugal Kishore held Karyakarta Sammellan at Bishnah

MP Shri Jugal Kishore thanked Karyakartas for their hardwork in DDC Elections

Shri Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament BJP Lok Sabha Jammu Poonch while addressing the gathering at Karyakarta Sammellan at Bishnah said that Bharatiya Janata Party’s emphatic win in DDC Elections is a tight slap on Gupkaris face.He said that now people will not get disillusioned with these clandestine and are not now going to fall into their false and anti national propaganda and policies.

Shri Jugal Kishore Sharma while attacking on NC, Congress & PDP said that Gupkaris under the Patronage of self vested dynastic Abdullahas and Muiftis stood exposed in front of the people of Jammu and Kashmir.Even some followers of Gupkaris also impressed with their colours and tried to make their way out of it but their Mugeri Lal dreams get in vain.They got reply by the huge voting from the people in favour of BJP. Gupkar Gang has been formulated by NC,Congress & PDP only to save their own skin from the clutches of Law for their misdeeds and brazen loot of the resources and the rightful rights of the common people of Jammu and Kashmir.

He further said that for the loot and the merry by these Gupkaries will not now be tolerated at any cost.He said that the common people of Jammu and Kashmir can now never be fooled by these dynasts self centered,self vested NC,Congress & PDP Gupkaries.

Member of Parliament said that only the Bharatiya Janata Party under the great leadership Sh. Narendra Modi Ji has taken bold decisions for the upliftment of people of Jammu and Kashmir.Only the BJP Government dared to End dictatorship rule by Abrogating Article 370 from J&K and establihed three tier system of Panchayati Raj to empower common people of Jammu and Kashmir.

Former Minister & State Gen Secretary BJP Davinder Kumar Manyal,DDC Member Dharminder Kumar,Vidhya Motan & Prof. Gharu Ram Bhagat,MC Bishnah Rajan Sharma,District President BJP Harbajan S Pammy,Prabhari Ayodhya Gupta,Inderjeet,Senior Leaders BJP Narayan Dutt,Raghunandan,Rakesh Powal,Raj Singh,Naresh Sharma,Karan Sat Sharma,Sahil Gupta,Narinder Bunty,Ajay Gupta,Gagan Bhatia,Mahila Parveen Kumari,Municipal Councillors,Sarpanches & Panches and others also present at the occasion.