All events

BJYM started Sticker Campaign under “Sushasan Yuva Mahotsav

Continuing its activities under “Sushasan Yuva Mahotsav” BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra today started “Publicity through Sticker” campaign at Satwari Chowk Jammu in a programme organised by BJYM Jammu under the president ship of Hari Om Sharma. This campaign will be continued by BJYM in all organizational districts across the State, where more than 10,000 stickers will be pasted on buses, trains, trucks, autos and two wheelers to celebrate good governance festival on 93rd birthday of Atal Bihari vajapyee Ji. State Incharge for Sticker Campaign, BJYM State Secretaries Ajay Manhas, Shrey Sethi, Rahul vaid and Narinder Partap Singh were also present on the occasion.
Dr. Magotra congratulated people across the nation on 93rd birthday of Bharat Ratna and former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajapyee Ji and said that BJYM across the state have celebrated Good governance festival from 10th December to 25th December in which various programmes were organized as given by the national level. Ataj Ji is an inspiration to each and every citizen of the country and have a lot of fans across the globe also. The man who have given our country the definition of Good Governance and have gifted a lot of beneficial schemes to the poor and people living in the remote areas of Bharat. His visionary schemes like PMGSY, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan, Telecom Revolution and many others which have become a revolutionary steps in the modernization of our country, he laid a strong foundation of the organization across the country and have given all his life to the service of Motherland. He is one of the gem of country who will always be an inspiration to the Youth of the nation. His Leadership abilities have attracted not only the patry men but people from other parties also. He is the one who have given the slogan of Kashmiryat, Insanyat and Jumuryat and today I want to urge the Youth of Kashmir to move forward with this slogan for a prosperous and developed Kashmir.
Prominent who were present on the occasion Tarun Sharma general secretary, Karan Sat Sharma vice-president, Sunny Sangotra Secretary, Sham Mehra District President Nowshera, Raman Sharma, Vikas Sharma, Lavdeep Pathania, Tarun kumar, Amrish Sharma, Akshay Gandotra, Karanveer Chopra, Varun Sharma, Nikhil Sharma, Prajwal Mahajan and many others.