All events

Ganga oversees formation of BJP Block Vijaypur SC Morcha Unit

The Minister for Industries and Commerce, Chander parkash today announced formation of Bhartiya Janta Party Unit, SC Morcha Block Vijaypur. Tarseem Lal R/O Baguna was declared as President while Chaman Lal, Dheeraj Kumar and Vipin Kumar were declared as Vice Presidents. Besides,Milap Singh and Krishan Lal as general secretaries and a team of 23 members for Block Vijaypur was announced.

Speaking on the occasion, Ganga congratulated the newly selected SC Morcha Team Vijaypur.He appreciated the support provided by SC community to the party all over the country and particularly in Vijaypur. He said that the Union and State govt is committed towards improving the socio-economic status of Scheduled castes and other backward classes. Som Dutt Verma Block President Vijaypur, Tarseem Lal District Incharge Swachh Bharat Abhiyan, Amit Dubey District President Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha Samba, Madan Lal Ex- Sarpanch Jakh and many prominent leaders were present on the occasion.