All events

Hundreds of political workers from different political parties join BJP

Hundreds of senior activists from Congress and other political parties joined the ranks of BJP by posing utter faith in the good governance and clean and transparent policies of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi led NDA government at the Centre in the presence of BJP State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul. The workers who joined the party were residents of in and around Dunadi and Kahra falling in Inderwal Constituency and Kahra Mandal.

While speaking on the occasion, Ashok Kaul welcomed the new entrants in the party fold and said that the it is the result of selfless service to the mankind that today the party holds distinction of being the largest party of the world in terms of primary membership and the great, bold leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the best organizational capabilities of Amit Shah that BJP has succeeded to touch the hearts of more than hundred millions of people. He said that the BJP is committed to its policy of “Antodaya” approach of all public welfare schemes to the last person standing in the row in society with the aim of “Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikaas” and that is the reason that most people want to join the mission of making Great India put forth by BJP. He again emphasized that the first and foremost important thing for the party cadre is to hold up to the principles and character in mind always, while working in public.

All the new entrants assured the senior leadership of the party that they will work for the growth and the extension of party into the remotest areas and make sure that the benefit of all public welfare schemes of government are made available to the targeted population.

BJP State Executive Members Tariq Keen, Brij Mohan Sharma, Basant Raj Thakur, Organizational General Secretaries Harbans, Vippan Sharma and others were the important persons present on the occasion.

Swami Raj, Mudassir Malik, Master Abdul Khaliq, Bhatt Jeniar, Choudhary Saib Mohammad, Manmohan Vir, Irshad Ahmad Bhatt, Zakir Hussain Bhat, Ghulam Rasool Bhat, Farooq Ahmad Wani, Ashiq hussain Bhat, Shahdeen Bhat, Shahdeen Mir, Javed Ahmad, Ghulam Mohammad and others were the prominent persons who joined BJP.