All events

Jan Sampark Yatra reached at different villages

Jan Sampark Yatra reached at different villages Viz Gharkhal, Sidherwan, Rangpur, Pargwal and other parts of Pagwal belt under the Chairmanship of MLA Akhnoor Rajiv Sharma and MLA Khour Dr Krishan Lal Bhagat.

A large number of peoples from different parts of Panchayats reached there.

Speaking at the occasion counts for different achievements of BJP PDP govt in the area. They also assured the public for the equal development of all sectors of the Area. Peoples present there highly thanks the for providing them basic necessities.

Suraj Singh, Distt. President Manmohan Singh, Anju Dogra, Jagdish Bhagat, Pawan Gupta, Taro Devi, Kashmir Singh ,Sohan Singh, Vijay Sharma, Parveen Sharma, Sowardin, Alamdin, Dilawar Singh, Ajay Singh, Shamsher Singh, Kuldeep Singh, Nasib Singh and other workers of the party were also made part of this Yatra.