All events

Meeting of BJYM State office bearers and District Presidents with their general secretaries was held at BJP headquarters Trikuta Nagar Jammu

The meeting was chaired by BJYM National General Secretary Abhijat Mishra along with BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra, BJP State Secretary and Prabhari BJYM Sanjay Baru and BJYM National Executive member Bharat Sharma. The meeting was organised in context of “Samrasta” Programme to be held across the State.

Speaking on the occasion Abhijaat Mishra said that we are working in an organisation where aim is to reach the people from all sections of society, we have the priority to work for the weaker section and not just to enjoy the power. Our beloved Prime Minister have changed the working style which was mostly adopted by previous successive governments of just enjoying the profit of being in power, BJP government led by Narendra Modi is working very hard to uplift the weaker sections of the society. On the same node BJYM at national level have taken a “Samrasta” programme which will connect more and more needy and weaker section of the society with the organisation. On 14th April i.e the birth anniversary of B. R. Ambedkar BJYM will organise “Samrasta bhoj” at State and District level and this programme will be continued for one year.

Dr. Magotra welcomed Abhijat Mishra in the city of temples by presenting holy Chunri and patriot of Mata Vaishno Devi, he said BJP is the only party who wants to uplift the weaker section of the society so that they can compete with each and everyone to excel in their respective fields. He said that the previous governments in our country have never works for the weaker sections, no one cares for the poor “the rich was becoming more rich and poor was becoming more poor”, but Narendra Modi led government have worked to develop equal opportunities for the weaker section by starting a lot of schemes for the youth, women and weaker section of our country.

Prominent who were present on the occasion were general secretaries Vikas Choudhary and Tarun Sharma, vice-presidents Karan Sharma, Ajay Vaid, Adv Annu Behnal, Adv Ramneek Singh, Ashish Sharma, Secretaries Adv Gurdev Thakur, Sunny Sangotra, Jeevan Sharma, Ajay Manhas, Vikas Samyal, Rahul Vaid, Shrey Sethi, Abhishek Slathia, Narender Pratap Singh, Er. Lalit Raina, Kapil Mahajan, District Presidents Hari Om Sharma, Ashish Sharma, Rohit Verma, Sukhdev Singh, Akash Chopra, Akhil Prashar, Kachu Tashi and many others.