All events

NC, Cong workers join BJP in presence of Sh. C.P Ganga

Dozens of people who were previously working for National Conference and Congress for past 20 years  joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence of Chander Parkash Ganga Senior BJP leader and Minister for Industries and Commerce in present Coalition Government in an impressive function. All these people are residents of Ward Number 2 of Village Bari, Badori, Vijaypur.

Chander Parkash Ganga, while speaking on the occasion, welcomed the new entrants in the party with both hands. He said that, it is due to the clean and good governance of Prime Minister Narendra Modi led Central Government and the able leadership of BJP National President Amit Shah, that party has become single largest party in terms of primary membership as the more and more people, across the walk of life, are posing faith in the Nationalist party. He also credited State President Sat Sharma for the rising graph of the party in Jammu & Kashmir.

Ganga claimed that as an MLA and Minister, he is putting his all efforts for the betterment of his constituency and the whole State respectively. He also shared his ideas on various Government schemes, that how they can be implemented on the ground by the activists of the party. He also wished the new entrants all good luck for their future and reposed faith in them, that they will always work along the lines of party principles.

Newly joined activists also assured the Minister, that they will always work for the growth of the party and will never comprise on the party virtues. They also thanked the Minister for giving them a chance to serve the society and the Nation as the cadre of only Nationalist party.

Bodh Raj, Deru Ram Ex-Panch, Banarsi Lal, Ghari Lal, Sat pal, Kuldeep Raj, Surjeet Kumar, Vinod Kumari, Davinder Kumar, Angat Raj, Rahul Kumar, Anita Devi, Anuradha, Ayodhya Devi, Rattno. Devi, Chanchlo Devi, Pushpa Devi and many others were among the prominent persons who joined BJP.

Jai Ram Sharma Senior BJP Leader, Narindèr Sharma Block President Ramgarh, Urmila Sharma President Mahila Morcha Bari Brahmana, Vijay Kumar President SC Morcha Bari Brahmana, Randheer Sharma Block President Bari Brahmana, Mohan Thapa were among the prominent leaders who were present on the occasion.