All events

Sat, Jitendra chair review meeting

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma, along with Union MoS in PMO Dr. Jitendra Singh and State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul reviewed a meeting in connection with the forthcoming visit of party’s National President Amit Shah to the city of temples on April 29 and 30. Threadbare discussions were held one each subject related to the various programmes chalked out for the two days and all the points right from the welcome of the Party President to the meetings of party activists, Ministers, MLAs, Senior Citizens etc. were discussed in the meeting.
While speaking in the meeting, Sat Sharma said that it is due to the organizational skills of Amit Shah that the BJP is today boasting of being a truly PAN India Political Party. Shah’s visit is of great significance as it will provide an opportunity to the party activists to get updated with the views of the National President regarding organizational as well as political matters. He asked all the party office bearers those heading different Morchas, Departments, Projects etc. to gear up for the said visit.
Dr. Jitender Singh in the meeting, said that the National President has decided to undertake tour of every state with an objective of having direct interaction with the party activists working in different capacities at different levels. He said that Amit Shah is very particular about the organizational skills and the commitment level of the party activists, so we must meet him with the best of enthusiasm and dedication.
Ashok Koul, while speking in the meeting, said that we are all dedicated workers of a disciplined party who work on the concept of “Nation First, Party Second and Self Last” and this must reflect in our everyday deeds. We have to embed this practice in our mind, so that this act of discipline is showcased in our behaviour before our National President.
Besides, PHE, Irrigation & Flood Control Minister Sham Choudhary, MoS Education, Tourism & Floruculture Priya Sethi, the meeting was attended by party leaders including Parmodh Kapahi, Rajni Sethi, Dr. Narinder Singh, Pawan Khajuria, Sunil Sethi, Sanjay Baru, Aseem Gupta, Anuradha Charak, Balbir Ram Rattan, Rajinder Sharma, Jaidev Rajwal, Naresh Dogra, Jugal Gupta and Kulbushan Mohtra.