All events

Sh. Sat Sharma takes monthly review meeting of Janipur Mandal

Imbibe spirit of selfless service: Sh. Sat Sharma to BJP activists

BJP Janipur Mandal falling under Jammu West Constituency held a monthly review meeting of its office bearers and Ward Presidents to discuss the ongoing developmental and organizational works in the area which was chaired by BJP State President & MLA Jammu West Sat Sharma. All the issues pertaining to forthcoming Booth Sammelan of Janipur Mandal were also discussed threadbare in the meeting.

Sat Sharma, while addressing the meeting sought detailed information about all the ongoing projects taken by the BJP leaders in Janipur Mandal during last one month. He also prompted them to share their grievances about any work that may cause hindrance in the development of the region so that timely action could be taken. He asked them to act as the eyes and ears of the party to achieve the mission of transformation in every sector that has been taken up by the ever active Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP National President Amit Shah. He stressed that every BJP activist has to take the responsibility of development of surrounding area and ensure the reach of public welfare schemes to all the persons in need of support by imbibing the spirit of selfless service.

He also asked the Mandal office bearers to plan for the execution of successful Booth Sammelan in Janipur Mandal which will pave way for ensuring win of all BJP supported candidates in the coming series of elections in the state. He called for the stress upon maximum participation of booth activists in the Sammelan with minimum of ten youths from every booth of Mandal.

District President Jammu West Ayodhya Gupta also asked the activists to work extra hours for ensuring the reach of party ideology and party achievements in the Centre and State to every household of the region.

State General Secretary Mahila Morcha Veenu Khanna, District General Secretaries Sanjeev Sharma, Prem Gupta, Mandal President Vijay Sharma, Balbir Singh, Ravish Mengi, Ravi Gupta, Aishi, Sangeeta Verma, Onkar Bose, Sahil Gupta, Lalit Luthra, Romesh Khajuria, Kishore Chandan, Narinder Gupta, Jai Singh, Mandal team, Ward Presidents and others were present in the meeting.