All events

State BJYM organised the meeting of newly nominated Prabharis of various districts

To familiarise  the organisational activities among the common masses, State  BJYM organised the meeting of newly nominated  Prabharis  of various districts. The meeting was chaired by State President , BJYM, Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra along with All Morchas  Prabhari,  Munish Sharma, State Secretary, BJP and BJYM Prabhari, Sanjay Baru & BJYM Seh-Prabhari , Bhanu Jasrotia.

Addressing the meeting,  Munish Sharma said that all the newly nominated Prabharis  should know their responsibility of taking the organisational work up to the booth level. All Prabharis should also keep in mind that each one of them is a representative  from the State body of the Morcha in their and it is his or her duty to take the organisational work at grass root level.

Speaking on the occasion,  Dr. Magotra congratulated all the new Prabharis and said that now being a part of the State team, they have their concerned work areas, where they have to make BJYM strong in all the organisational activities. Dr Magotra said that it is the duty of Prabhari of the concerned district, that the Yuva Morcha team have a good rappot with all the concerned organisational peoples, for making BJYM more strong in the said district.

Dr. Magotra further said that, all the Prabharis should tour their concerned districts twice a month, and pay special attention towards Mandals and Booths. He further said that,  if we will succeed  in making our Mandals and Booths strong, it will automatically make  Yuva  Morcha further strong in said district. Dr. Magotra further said that Yuva Morcha is the best  platform to learn the working skills which will be benefited for the Yuva  Morcha activists in their Political career. He further said that 25 september is “JANAM SHATABADI VARSH” of Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhaya and we all must celebrate at district level with senior BJP leaders and organise live speech programme of PM Modi at respective districts.

On the occasion, Sanjay Baru said that now the Prabharis has a responsibility of a district, where he  have to work for BJYM in this tenure. Now it  will be their duty that all the organisational activities and programmes are done in their district from BJYM team. Ajay Vaid, Munish Khajuria, Adv. Ramneek Singh, Vikas Choudhary, Tarun Sharma, Vikas Sambyal, Anshul Gupta CA, Rahul Vaid, Sunny Sangotra Adv Varun Kotwal, Ishant Sharma,  Er. Lalit Raina and others  attended the meeting.