All events

Young Advocates of J&K High Court felicitates BJYM State President Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra.

Young advocates of J&K High court organized a impressive programme at BJP headquarter kachi chawni for felicitating newly nominated state president of BJYM J&K Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra, in presence of state Morchas incharge Munish Sharma.
Addressing the gathering Adv Ronik Sharma congratulated Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra on being nominated as State president of BJYM J&K and said that Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra has burnt his midnight oil to put forth the policies and ideology of party. Young advocates congratulated newly appointed State President of BJYM and presented bouquet to him and thanked the party leadership for appointing a deserving person on this important position. They further said that we will always support the leadership of BJYM in future.
Speaking on the occasion Dr Magotra thanked young advocates for felicitating him at BJP headquarter. Dr Magotra also said society have vast expectations from party especially from Yuva Morcha and me on behalf of party want to ensure young advocates that their issues will be well addressed in the coming time. Dr Magotra further thanked the young advocates for showing faith in him and appeal to young advocates to join party in larger interest of state and nation. He further said that youth apart party lines constitute major chunk of population and BJYM apart caste, creed, region and religion will work for the welfare of youth.
Speaking on the occasion Munish Sharma also congratulated Dr Suresh on his appointment and said that it is the hard work and dedication of Dr Suresh who successfully organize and manage a group of more than 400 youths from the state at national convention of BJYM at Mathura. He further said that Morcha under the leadership of Dr Magotra will flourish all over the state.
Other who present on the occasion were Adv Pawan Kumar, Adv Yasir Khan, Adv Hunar Gupta, Adv Gurdev Singh Thakur, Adv Sristhipal Mengi Adv Varun Kotwal, Adv Amit Chib, Adv Sukhvinder Singh, Adv Bindusar Abrol, Adv Arjun Mengi and many more.