All events

Youth of India stands by BJP’s side for its “Clean Governance”: Sh. Sat Sharma

Sh. Sat Sharma Inaugurates lane work at Ward No. 39

In a move to fulfil the commitment of development in every single area of Jammu West Assembly Constituency, BJP State President & Local MLA, Sat Sharma inaugurated the repair work of lanes in and around Shanti Nagar area falling under ward no. 39 of Jammu West Constituency. He was also accompanied by various departmental officials, District President Ayodhya Gupta and other local BJP leaders along with the august gathering of prominent locals.

Sat Sharma while speaking during the inauguration, said that the BJP has delivered on its commitment of development of all (Sab Ka Saath, Sab Ka Vikas) in the Centre under the dynamic leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and organisational skills of BJP National President Amit Shah as well as in the state as the alliance partner in the state government. He stated that BJP has always focused on the equitable development and growth of all the persons in all the regions of the Nation while keeping in aim on Antodya (ensuring the best opportunity to the last person standing in the row), whereas, the other political parties have always tried to materialize on the “divide and rule” policy by sowing the seeds of hatred among the various communities and regions. The youth of India today stands by the side of BJP for its “Clean Governance”, he claimed.

While speaking on the present developmental work MLA stated that present work of installing the paver tiles in the lane and repair work of adjoining lanes near Shri Ram Sharnam Ashram, Shanti Nagar will be completed with the estimated cost of 6.15 Lakh rupees. He also conducted tour of all surrounding areas to have face to face interaction with local residents and enquired them of any issues they are facing in their day to day lives and assured them of all help from his side. He asked them to feel free to approach him directly as he feels committed to the common masses as elected representative, while prompting them to closely monitor the ongoing work for its quality.

Ghulam Rasool XEN JMC, J.P. Saraf AEE JMC, Rahul Sanyal JE JMC, Satish Malhar, Pradhuman Singh, Sanjeev Sharma, Vijay Sharma, Keshav Chopra, Varinder Thakur, Kamlesh Shoor, Reema Devi, Konika, Rajni, Kuldeep Singh, A.K. Bhat, Jaimal Singh and others were among the prominent persons present on the occasion.