All events

An Aashirwad Sabha was organized today by Social Welfare Department office at Rajput Sabha.

In the function cheques were distributed for old age pension, widow pension and also amongst handicapped persons.
Cheques were given to 106 persons by MP Jammu Poonch Jugal Kishore Ji,MLC Ashok Khajuria Ji and MLA Jammu east Rajesh Gupta Ji on the ocassion.
Senior BJP leaders Yudhvir Sethi,Purnima Sharma, Sanjay Baru,Baldev Singh, Sunil Dogra,Vinay Gupta ,Amar Nath Gupta, Shiv Kumar, Ashwani Sharma, Murari Lal,Karan Singh,Daleep Gupta Prof.Shyam,Shashi Sapolia,Rajesh Nischal,Anita Sharma,Vidya Devi,Parveen Arora,Sangeeta Anand,Saroj,Sharda,Arun,Vanita,Surinder Pargal,Ravi Singh,Kuldeep,Vijay,Dhanswaroop,Rajiv Bhardwaj,Surinder Anand,Sunny Sehgal,Dwarka,Gurcharan Singh and Tahir Chowdhary.
MP Jugal Kishore in his speech said that there are lot of welfare schemes launched by the Govt.and the honourable MLA Rajesh Gupta is on the fore front in implementing those welfare schemes launched by our honourable Prime Minister Narinder Bhai Modi.
MLC Ashok Khajuria while speaking on the ocassion said that such welfare schemes should be launched from time to time in order to help the needy people and also praised MLA Rajesh Gupta for his efforts in helping the poor and needy.
Yudhvir Sethi in his speech said that Rajesh Gupta is working hard for the uplifting of the weaker sections of the society and his method of development needs to be replicated all over the state. He further said that party is satisfied with the performance of Rajesh Gupta Ji.
BJP State President Mahila Morcha Purnima Sharma in her speech said that honourable MLA Rajesh Gupta is working hard day and night for the public and said women empowerment is high during Modi Govt.
Rajesh Gupta while speaking on the ocassion said that his only dream is to reach the last man of the row and that is the ideology of BJP also and development is his only mantra.Rajesh Gupta thanked all the dignitaries present .
On the ocassion officials of the social welfare department DSWO Kulraj Singh,Tehsil Officer Firdosa Akhtar and P.C.Gupta was specially awarded on the function.