All events

BJP Art & Culture Cell constituted

Jammu & Kashmir BJP Art & Culture Cell State Convenor Vipan Kumar Shastri, in consultations with the BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and BJP Cells State Incharge S. Varinderjeet Singh, has constituted the state team of the cell.
Vikul Gupta and Pt. Sham Shastri have been nominated as State Co-Convenors.
Arun Sharma, Amit Gupta, Vivek Kumar, Gokul Kour, Tarsem Sharma, Umesh Kumar, Ramvijay Shastri, Himmat Bhalla and Amit Kumar have been nominated as Members of the state team of Art & Culture Cell of the BJP.