All events

BJP Co-Operative Cell team constituted

BJP Co-Operative Cell State Convenor H.S. Pammy, in consultation with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and Cells Incharge S. Virenderjit Singh, has nominated members of the state team.
Those nominated as members of Cooperative Cell include Om Parkash, Nirmal Singh, Manmohan, Krishan Lal Bhagat, Balbir Kumar, Rakesh Choudhary, M.M. Bhargav, Balbir Singh and Smt. Soma Sharma.
Sat Sharma expressed hope that the new team will interact with the people associated with Cooperative sector and utilize their experience in further strengthening the party.