All events

BJP Cow Development Cell constituted

BJP Cow Development Cell State Convenor Kuldeep Magotra, in consultations with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and Cells State Incharge S. Varinderjeet Singh, constituted the state team of the cell.
Tilak Raj Gupta and Prem Soodan have been nominated as State Co-Convenor, Madan Lal Sharma has been nominated as State Treasurer and Amit Sharma has been nominated as State Media Incharge of the Cow Development Cell.
Similarly, Gopal Sharma, Puran Sharma, Parveen Kumar, Raj Kumar, Sanjay, Avinash Anand, Avtar Krishan Bhatt, Vikram Sharma and Amrik Singh has been nominated as Member of the State team.
Narinder Singh Manhas has been nominated as State Convenor of Yuva Wing.