All events

BJP held Working Committee Meetings of 4 Districts and 32 Mandals across Jammu Province

In a single day, BJP held Working Committee Meetings of 4 Districts and 32 Mandals across Jammu Province. These were chaired and addressed by Ministers, State Office Bearers, District and Mandal Prabharis and Presidents.
BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma CA, along with State Vice President Pramodh Kapahi, State Secretary Sanjay Baru and Mandal President Jeet Angral inaugurated and addressed Talab Tillo Mandal Working Committee Meeting.
Sat Sharma, on this occasion, spoke on the present political scenario in the State, issues raised in the current session of the State Assembly, achievements of Narendra Modi-led NDA government at the centre and those of BJP coalition in Jammu and Kashmir. He was also apprised of the ongoing programmes at Mandal level.
PHE, Irrigation & Flood Control Minister Sham Choudhary, alongwith Ex MLA Ashwani Sharma and Mandal President Brijeshwar Rana addressed the Working Committee Meetings of four mandals of R.S. Pura District.
Minister of Industries & Commerce Chander Prakash Ganga, alongwith MLA Dr. Davinder Manyal and District President Jangveer Singh addressed Working Committee Meetings in seven mandals of Samba District.
Minister for Health & Medical Education Bali Bhagat, Jammu Rural District President Omi Khajuria, addressed Working Committee Meetings in Mandals of Jammu Rural.
MoS Priya Sethi, BJP Chief Whip & Jammu East MLA Rajesh Gupta, BJP State Vice President & District Prabhari Rajni Sethi, Mahila Morcha State President Purnima Sharma, Jammu District President Baldev Singh Billawaria and Mandal President Sham Gupta, addressed different sessions of Jammu East Mandal Working Committee Meeting.
BJP State Addl. Office Secretary & Jammu West District Prabhari Jugal Gupta, MLC Ramesh Arora, State Addl. Publicity Secretary Praduman Singh, District President Ayodhya Gupta and Mandal President Vijay Sharma addressed the Working Committee Meeting of Janipur Mandal.
In Kathua, Working Committee Meetings in three Mandals were addressed by MLA Rajeev Jasrotia and District President Premnath Dogra.
MLAs Rajeev Sharma and Dr. Krishan Lal Bhagat, District President Manmohan Singh, addressed similar meetings of four Mandals in Akhnoor District.
Working Committee Meetings of six Mandals in Udhampur were addressed by District President Rakesh Gupta along with local leaders and respective Mandal Presidents.
Meetings in four Mandals of Poonch were addressed by State Secretary Sunil Gupta and District President Capt. Bansi Lal.
Meanwhile, the District Working Committee Meeting of Kishtwar was addressed by MoS Sunil Sharma, along with State Secretary Er. Gulam Ali Khatana and party leader Keen.
BJP State Vice-President Yudhvir Sethi, along with District President Chandji Bhat and other leaders addressed Working Committee Meeting of BJP Displaced District.
MLC Vibodh Gupta, District Prabhari S. Varinderjeet Singh and District President Dinesh Sharma addressed Working Committee Meeting of Rajouri District.
The District Working Committee Meeting of Ramban District was addressed by District President Ramesh Sharma.