All events

BJP launched Jan Vishwas Yatra today from Jammu East from ward no.1.

Leaders of BJP including MLC Ashok Khajuria,Priya Sethi,MLA Rajesh Gupta, Distt.President Baldev Singh, Chandermohan Gupta, State Mahila Morcha President Poornima Sharma and Karan Singh led the march.
Large number of party cadres participated in the Jan Vishwas Yatra.The positive response of the people towards the yatra is reflective of the trust and confidence that they repose towards the policies of the state and central government.
People overwhelmingly support the policies and work of MLA Rajesh Gupta towards the development of Jammu east.
Rajesh Gupta while speaking on the ocassion said that it is our Govt.that provides home.Rajesh Gupta further said that it is the visionary leadership of Dr.Nirmal Singh that we have been able to achieve the developmental agenda in our constituency.
The prominent who participated in the yatra included Prof.Shyam,Anu Gupta, Naresh Abrol,Daleep Gupta, Shashi Sapolia, Ashwani, Rajesh, Kuldeep, Praveen Arora,Saroj, Sharda,Aneeta,Geetu,Vanita and Vidya Devi.