All events

BJP Mahila Morcha State President Purnima Sharma celebrate the birthday of our Ex-PM Vajpayee as “Sushasan Divas”

BJP Mahila Morcha State President Purnima Sharma mentioned that we are going to celebrate the birthday of our Ex-PM Vajpayee as “Sushasan Divas”. She asked all the president to conduct seminar at their respective places.

State Mahila Morcha organizes its monthly meeting at District Office at Pt. Prem Nath Dogra Bhawan, Kachi Chawni under the presidentship of State President Purnima Sharma and State Prabhari Suresh Jamwal. There is a meeting of all State Presidents called by our National President Vijaya Rahatkar at Delhi on 3rd of December. She told Purnima to part stress upon these points. They are for fifteen-day one Purankalik, Pradhan Mantri Surakshit Matritva AbhiyanYojana. It calls a full check of all pregnant ladies free of cost in all medical Centres, whether they are on the State level, district level or primary level health Centres, all different fields ladies i.e. professionals or educationists should be included in our Morcha, Vocal ladies at Media, T.V., Radio and those who can write articles and papers about the ideology or our party should be entitled before 30th this December to the party’s state head quarters.

Today, our Mahila Morcha State Prabhari Suresh Jamwal addressed the meeting and talked about the Sangatha-talmek Vishayes. She told the ladies to be united to take the Morcha ahead in each and every field to take the policies of our respected PM to every nook and corner of our state, district, villages and panchayats also.  So that every literate and illiterate Mahila should become aware of all the programmes being introduced and taken care of our party.

Those who attended the meeting State General Secretaries Veena Khanna and Sanjeeta Dogra, Vice- President Monika Khosla and Neelam Nagotra, State Secretaries Veenu Anand, Bipna Manhas, Parveen Arora, Anu Gupta, Sushma Manhas, Sushma Gupta, Shailja Gupta, Anuradha Sharma, Neena Gupta, Radha Sharma, Darshana, Neelam Sharma and Anju Khullar.