All events

BJP nominates District Presidents, Constituency Incharges for Kashmir

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma C.A, in consultation with senior leaders of the party has nominated District Presidents with office bearers and constituency incharges of Kashmir.

Mohd. Rafiq Wani has been nominated Anantnag District President, Gul Mohd. Mir, Adv. Sayeed Wajahat, Mohd. Lateef Khan, Mohd. Nisar Khan, Gul Mohd. Shah as District Vice-Presidents.
Mohd. Sadiq Khan has been nominated as District General Secretary.
Ghulam Nabi Dar has been nominated as Kulgam District President with Abdul Ahad Teli and Sajjad Ahmed Mir as District Vice-Presidents.
Manzoor Ahmed Parrey has been nominated as Kulgam District General Secretary.
Master Abdul Gani has been nominated as Pulwama District President with Riyaz Ahmed Mir, Avtar Singh and Ali Mohd. Waygay as District Vice-Presidents.
Gulzar Ahmed Nangroo has been nominated as Pulwama District General Secretary.
Fayaz Ahmed Bhat has been nominated as Srinagar District President with Molvi Tariq, Dr. Farooq Ahmed, Asif Iqbal Masood, Dr. Heena Bhat, Hakim Masood and Ashok Bhat as District Vice-Presidents.
Those nominated as Srinagar District General Secretaries are Zubair Nazir and Arif Raja.
D.K. Nehru has been nominated as Baramulla District President with Mir Mushtaq as District Vice-President and Anwar Khan as District General Secretary.
Similarly, Mohd. Ashraf Sarpanch has been nominated as Anantnag Constituency Incharge, Ghulam Hassan Bhat as Dooru Constituency Incharge, Khalid Maqbool Dar as Shangus Constituency Incharge, P.N. Pandita as Bijbehara constituency Incharge, Mohd. Yousuf Akad as Pahalgam Constituency Incharge, Khursheed Ahmed Malik as Kukarnag Constituency Incharge,Ghulam Hassan Zargar as Kulgam Constituency Incharge, Mohd. Amin Shah as Homeshalibugh Constituency Incharge, Mohd. Yousuf Malik as Devsar Constituency Incharge, Javed Ahmed Malik as Noorabad Constituency Incharge, Shabeer Ahmed as Pulwama Constituency Incharge, Shah Nawaz as Rajpora Constituency Incharge, Shouket Dar as Pampore Constituency Incharge and Manzoor Ahmed Ganai as Tral Constituency Incharge.