All events

BJP West Team Accord Farewell To SSP Jammu

BJP West Team Accorded Farewell to the Outgoing SSP Jammu Dr Sunil Gupta IPS at His Office. The Function was Organised by Keshav Chopra BJP Talab Tillo Mandal Vice President under the leadership of Ayodhya Gupta District President, Parneesh Mahajan Senior Leader BJP, Jeet Angral Mandal President Talab Tillo, Puneet Gupta, Swaran Samyal.
BJP Team also Felicitated DYSP Hqrs Raj Paul Singh Manhas KPS and DPO Miss Priyanka Kumari KPS.
At the Outset Mata Ki Chuni was Presented to Dr Sunil Gupta IPS.
BJP West Team Lauded the efforts of the Outgoing SSP for maintaining Law and Order Situation in Jammu and also appreciated the efforts and Services of SSP, for starting Operations Like “SANJEEVANI” to Curb the Drug Menace and Operation ‘PAATHSHALA’ to aware every student about drug abuse.
Speaking on the occasion, Dr Sunil Gupta IPS thanked the Members of the BJP Team for their whole hearted support extended to him during his tenure as SSP Jammu.