All events

BJYM District President Samba Amit Dubey announced Team for District Samba

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) District President Samba Amit Dubey in consultation with State President BJYM Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra and District President BJP Samba Jungveer Singh announced Team for District Samba.

Sandeep Sharma and Vishal Singh are District genaral secretary , Harish Singh, Ashok Singh, Vikram Verma, Vikram Singh Charak and Kuldeep Kumar are District vice-presidents, Sanjeev kumar, Ajay Kumar, Vikas Sharma, S Samsher Singh are District Secratries, Rinku Sharma is District Cashier and Rajveer Singh is District publicity secretary.