All events

BJYM frame State level committee

BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra in consultation with BJP State President and MLA Jammu west Sat Sharma (CA), State General Secretary (org) Ashok Koul, All Morchas Incharge Munish Sharma and BJP State secretary & Prabhari BJYM Sanjay Baru appointed State Incharges for different committees.
Vikas Choudhary is State incharge Sports Committee, Tarun Sharma is State incharge Training Committee, Rohit Verma is State incharge Social Media, Sourab Jain is State IT incharge, Hari OM Sharma is State Media incharge, Munish Khajuria is State incharge Cultural committee, Sunny Sangotra is incharge Swaach Bharat, Er. Lalit Raina is State incharge college outreach committee, Adv Manik Wazir is State Incharge Study Circle, Ajay Vaid is State Incharge north-east connect programme, Anshul Gupta (CA) is finance committee incharge, Adv Rohit Bhagat and Adv Ravinder Sharma is State Incharge Legal committee.