All events

BJYM takes out Mashal Rally to celebrate ‘Bharat Jodo Abhiyan’

BJYM celebrated 75 years of “Quit India Movement” across the State. BJYM activist in the evening, takes out Mashal Rally in 14 districts across the state in which more than 1205 YuvaMorcha activists participated.

BJYM District President Jammu Hari Om Sharma organised the rally at Kachi Chawni, BJP State General Secretary (Org) Ashok Koul led Mashal Rally and was joined by VC JAKFED Munish Sharma, BJP State Secretary & Incharge BJYM Sanjay Baru, BJP District President Baldev Singh Ballawaria and BJYM State Secretary and Prabhari Sunny Sangotra.

Speaking on the occasion, Ashok Koul said that on the completion of 75 years of famous Quit India movement, BJYM has taken Mashal Rally across the State in all the districts and have pledged for ‘Clean India, Casteism free India, Communalism free India, Terrorism free India, Poverty free India and Corruption free India. These Rallies were led by BJYM across the state and have pledged to throw all the evils out from the societies. BJYM President RS Pura Akash Chopra organised the rally of District R.S. Pura which was led by State general secretary S.Narinder Singh, MLC Vikram Randhawa and BJYM State Secretary and Prabhari Vikas Sambyal. Kashmir Displaced District organised the rally at Bantalab which was organised by BJYM District President Ramesh Koul and was led by BJP District President Chandji Bhat, MLC G.L Raina and State Office Secretary & Prabhari Abhishek Singh Slathia. The rally was organised by BJYM District President Jammu West, Ashish Sharma at main stop Janipur and was led BJP District President Ayodhya Gupta along with BJYM State Vice-President and Prabhari Karan Sat Sharma. In Jammu Rural it was organised by District President Rohit Rural at Gajansoo Marh and led by BJP State executive member Harjeet Singh and BJYM State General Secretary and Incharge Jammu Rural Vikas Choudhary. In Samba the rally was led by District President Amit Dubey along with State General Secretary and Prabhari Tarun Sharma, BJYM District President Sukhdev Singh led the rally at Akhnoor along with State Vice-President and Incharge Ajay Vaid and Co-Incharge Anshul Gupta CA, In Doda the rally was led by BJYM District General Secretary Mudasir Wani and BJYM Mandal President Ravinder Thakur. In Kishtwar it was led by BJYM District President Ranjeet Singh Shan, In Reasi it was led by BJYM District President Vijay Rasyal, In Rajouri it was led by BJYM District President Raja Rattan Singh, In Nowshera the rally was led by BJYM President Sham Mehra, In Kathua it was led by BJYM President Vikas Gupta along with Adv Ramneek Singh and Akhil Prashar led the rally at Udhampur.