All events

Business Associations celebrate BJP victory

Priya, Yudhvir felicitate PM, Amit Shah for sweeping state elections
To celebrate landslide victory of the BJP in the recently held elections various businessman associations of the city organised special Bhandara at Bus Stand, here today.
Minister of State for Tourism, Education, Technical Education, Culture, Horticulture, Floriculture and Parks Priya Sethi was chief guest and State Vice-President BJP Yudhvir Sethi was guest of honour on the occasion.
The organisers felicitated Priya and Yudhvir Sethi and appreciated the work done by the leaders for the betterment of the people and the city.
In her address, Priya congratulated the BJP party workers for making the grand victory possible and appreciated the gesture of Businessman Associations for organising the event. She said the people have imposed full faith in the policies and programs of the party and everybody in the country is behind the Prime Minister Narendra Modi.
“We extend special gratitude to the people who have given whole hearted support to the party and under the dynamic leadership of Modi Ji the country would scale new heights development and progress,” she added.
While addressing the gathering, Yudhvir Sethi lauded the efforts and door to door work done by the Party President Amit Shah for the unprecedented victory of the party in the state elections. He said under the guidance of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and party president the party workers in all the four states worked hard to ensure the landslide victory.
“All of us are proud of our Prime Minister and Party President for leading us and taking the whole nation forward,” he added.
He said the country has given full mandate to one of the greatest leaders of the time Narendra Modi, adding that all over the nation people have appreciated the working of the Prime Minister and everybody has joined hands in making the programs and policies of the BJP party a grand success.
The program was organised by the President Tours and Travels Association Ashutosh Gupta. Sanjeev Sharma, Tarun Bali, Joginder Singh, Vinod Verma, Narinder Gupta and other members of the businessman associations participated in the eve.