All events

Dozens of youth joined BJYM leaving various parties especially Congress, N.C

Dozens of youth joined BJYM leaving various parties especially Congress, N.C in a impressive joining programme organised by State BJYM under the leadership of State President BJYM Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra programme was presided by Sat Sharma (CA) state president BJP in which Ashok koul General secretary organization, Prof Narinder Singh General Secretary and Munish Sharma Incharge Morcha s present in the function.

State President BJP Sat Sharma while welcome the newly entrants into the fold of BJP said that at the time when some anti national ideologies are voicing against the nation , youth don’t have way left to join any party except BJP he added. Sat Sharma further said that BJP is only providing true platform to the young generation of India to serve society. Congress and other parties are busy in propagating the real concern of Indian sovereignty he lauded.

General Secretary (Organization) Ashok Koul, while congratulating Yuva Morcha of the state and to the newly members who joined BJYM said that BJP under the able leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi BJP govt. In centre working day and night for youth as new schemes launched by Modi like Mudra Bank, Skill India, Make in India which directly benefits youth of the nation. Ashok Koul said that in Jammu Kashmir youth had played greater role by casting their vote in favour of BJP and rejected Congress all over the country, BJP is committed to cater issues related to the youth he maintained.

Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra, while addressing the youth, said that world is watching towards the youth of India and its role and BJP is motivating youth for nation building. BJYM will not tolerate any act of Anti national agenda instate as well in centre.

Others who are prominently joined BJYM along with Narinder Singh Jamwal today includes Narinder Partap Singh, Amit Singh, Mukesh Lal, Mohan Pratap, Manik Kohli, Chakit Jamwal, Arun Jasrotia, Bopinder Jasrotia, Raman Sharma, Sanjay Sharma, Muqander Charak, Vishav Jamwal.

Others who was present includes Karan Sharma, Tarun Sharma, Ishant Mahajan, Rahul Sharma, Naresh Sharma, Ajay Manhas and Rakesh Bhagat.