All events

Dy CM Dr. Nirmal Singh chairs Coordination Committee meeting

The coordination committee of the ruling alliance in the State today met under the chairmanship of Deputy Chief Minister, Dr. Nirmal Singh.
The meeting was attended by the Minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Revenue, Relief, Mr. Abdul Rahman Veeri, Members of Parliament, Mr. Jugal Kishore and Mr. Shamsher Singh Manhas. Mr. Sartaj Madni, Mr. Dillawar Mir, Mr. Trilok Singh Bajwa and Dr. Narinder Singh also attended the meeting.
The meeting disused several issues related to the functioning of the State Government and ensuring coordination at various levels.