All events

Every section taken care in Modi govt welfare schemes : Sat

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma chaired series of meetings of the leaders and workers of Jammu Assembly constituency along with senior leader Balbir Ram Rattan, Parbhari Jugal Kishore Gupta and District President Ayodhya Gupta regarding the forthcoming visit of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the Public Rally to be addressed by him at Udhampur after the inauguration of Chenani-Nashri Tunnel.
Sat Sharma, in these meetings, took stock of the preparations of both the mandals and different wards of his constituency. He enquired about the probable number of persons going to participate in the rally and the transport facility being provided to them. He shared his views and past experience on various important points so that nobody has to face any type of problem and said that the recent results in four states have further strengthened the party and the able leadership of Prime Minister. After the splendid victory in UP and other states, PM is going to address his first Public Rally in J&K.
PM Narendra Modi is working on the principle of Sabka saath sabka Vikaas and every section is taken care in all the welfare schemes launched during the last TWO and half yearS. The people across the country has realised that only BJP and its tallest leader PM Modi has the commitment to wipe out corruption and provide good governance. Maximum people should reach Udhampur to listen to the PM and also express gratitude to him for dedicating the Asia’s longest Tunnel to the nation which is first in India having State of the Art ventilation system, covering a span of 9.2 kms. It will lead to the all round development of the State, particularly Industry and Tourism by providing an all weather road connectivity, said Sat Sharma.
Ayodhya Gupta thanked the MLA for his guidance and assured him that atleast 10,000 persons will participate in the Rally from the Jammu West District.
Prem Gupta, Sanjeev Sharma, Jeet Angral, Dr. Pardeep Mahotra, Puneet Mahajan, Dr. Akshay, Kulbhushan Vohra, Parveen Ghai, Jaswinder Kour, Balwan Singh, Jaideep Sambyal, Ashish Sharma, Manish Gupta, Jatin Sethi, Balbir Singh, Rajkumar Bhagat, Atul Bakshi, Lovekesh Gondi, Monika Gupta were other important leaders who attended the meeting.