All events

Jammu BJYM hold strong protest against anti National voices erupted at JNU

In Connection with “Jan Swabhimaan Abhiyan” launched at National level by Anurag Thakur National President BJYM in Jammu BJYM hold strong protest against anti National voices erupted at JNU and against Congress National Vice-President Rahul Gandhi who supported anti National people and students, under the presidentship of Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra here at Kachi Chawni Jammu.
Starting from State Office, BJYM activist Marched towards Kachi chawni raising slogans as “Anti- National ko Giraftar Karo”, “Rahul Gandhi Hai Hai” “Rahul Gandhi Maafi Maango”, “Long Live India”, ‘’BJYM Zindabaad’’ Activist of BJYM blocked Kacchi Chawni road for about 30 Mins and later burnt the effigy of terrorism and supporters of terrorism.
Speaking on the occasion, BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra, said that Youth of Nation is in deep Shock and anger as anti-National slogans raised by some anti-Nationals at Jawahar Lal Nehru University (JNU) challenged the faith of Nationalist. He further said that JNU is base camp of anti-National Voices and planning, JNU always provided base to Anti – national voices under the shelter of congress from past 60 years rule of Congress in Nation.
Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra further lambasted role of congress national Vice-President Rahul Gandhi who is openly supporting Anti-National Voices, which reflect that how much anti-nationals are close to Congress. Dr. Magotra further said that Congress is not having any work for people as people of country out raggedly rejected corrupt congress regime. Rahul Gandhi has crossed limits to support Anti-National in country. He even don’t have time to condole or to visit families of shaheed army personnel of Siachin which is very shameful and unfortunate, Dr. Magotra said.
Others who was prominently present on the occasion were Ajay Pargal, Karan Sat Sharma, Ajay Vaid, Vikas Choudhary, Tarun Sharma, Makson Tikoo, Rahul Vaid, Ajay Manhas, Chetan Manhas, Sidhant Singh, Kulveer Charak, Kapil Mahajan, Keshav Chopra, Shrey Sethi, Amit Gupta, Abhisheak Slathia, Lalit Raina, Ramneek Singh, Ravi Mehra, Akshit Nagrotra, Rinku Chouhan, Ashu Sharma, Anchal Sharma, Sourav Gupta, Ajay Anand.