All events

Jammu East Mandal held a felicitation programme to honor the newly elected convener and Co-Convenor today

MLA Jammu East Rajesh Gupta was the chief guest on the occasion and Distt. President Baldev Singh Billawaria, General Secretary Sunil Dogra and senior leader Vijay Gupta were mainly present.
Rajesh Gupta while speaking on the occasion said that, in1998 I was elected as ward president and today I am elected as MLA from Jammu east due to the trust and confidence reposed in me by the people of this constituency.
Rajesh Gupta said that the only way to win the trust of the people is by working hard with sincerity and dedication.
Some more announcements were made in the occasion. Rajinder Gupta was appointed as the Secretary Jammu east Mandal ,Vijay Mahajan as Vice President East Mandal,
Dwarka Nath Gupta as Publicity Secretary East Mandal and Sunny Sehgal as Secretary East Mandal.
On the ocassion the senior BJP leaders who attended the function included Shiv Kumar Gupta, Ashwani, Sanjay Mahajan, Prof. Shyam, Pradeep Sharma, Arun Sethi, Rajesh, P.C.Gupta, Gokul Kohl, Chaman Lal, Praveen Kerni, Yash Abrol, Chandan Gupta, Vijay Mahajan, Ramesh Sharma, Surinder Anand, Suresh Bharti, Ravi Singh, Ved Prakash, Padha, Rajesh Nischal, Hari Om, Rajinder Gupta, Sunny Sehgal, Charanjeet, Balbir, Bodh Raj, Gopal and Ashwani Gupta.