All events

Sat constitutes committees for different sections

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma in consultation with senior leaders, has constituted different committees concerning different sections of the people in the state.

Committee for ration has State General Secretary Pawan Khajuria, MLAs Rajesh Gupta, Rajiv Jasrotia, R.S. Pathania, Dr. Devinder Manyal and MLC Ramesh Arora as members.

Similarly, Committee for Displaced persons from PoJK has Minister for PHE, Irrigation & Flood Control Sham Choudhary, State General Secretary Dr. Narinder Singh and Refugee Cell State Convenor Pt. Ashok Khajuria as members.

Committee for Kashmir Displaced Persons has State General Secretary Dr. Narinder Singh, MLCs Surinder Ambardar and Ramesh Arora and Kashmir Displaced Migrant District President Chandji Bhat as members.

Committee for Mata Vaishno Devi Baridars has MoS Ajay Nanda, Kartar Singh, Vijay Sharma and Ramesh Chander as Members.