All events

Sat Sharma nominates BJYM, Mahila Morcha Presidents

BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A), in consultations with senior leaders of the party, has nominated State Presidents of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) and Mahila Morcha.
According to an official handout, Sat Sharma has nominated Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra as BJYM State President. Similarly, Smt. Purnima Sharma has been nominated as State President of BJP Mahila Morcha.
Sat Sharma said that the youth and women constitute a major chunk of population and hence their role is very important for the entire society and the party acknowledges this. He expressed hope that both the nominees will work wholeheartedly to further strengthen the party among the youth and the women in the state.