All events

Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma, Sh. Kavinder Gupta inaugurated Prashikshan Abhiyaan of BJP Block Satwari

Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Jammu Poonch along with Former Dy CM Sh. Kavinder Gupta,Ex MLC Sh. Vikram Randhawa along with Senior leaders BJP hold Prashikshan Shivir of Block Satwari in which Sh. Jugal Kishore attended function as Chief Guest and inaugurated the function at CLC Resorts Uttam Nagar Jammu.

Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma while addressing the gathering present at the occasion said that this is the first kind of flagship programme only held by Bharatiya Janata Party over the Nationwide to train Party workers.These organisational campaign is held in every parts of the Country time to time to update the old and join the new Karyakartas to spread the ideology of the party.He while appraising the development works done by Bharatiya Janata Party’s led Government under the stewardship of Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi said that after 2014 the ERA of development has started in the country.He said that number of Welfare Schemes have been launched and every countrymen in either way is getting their benefits.He said that major moves have been taken in this ERA like Notebandi, GST Single Window Regime,CAA,Ban on Triple Talak,Abrogation of Article 370 & 35A from Jammu and Kashmir and development started with PMDP package of 80,000 crores and many more.

Member of Parliament while speaking also threw light on the history of Bharatiya Janata Party and said that many Party Workers sacrificed their lives.They have been through many hardships.He said that we should not forget their sacrifice.

Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma said that under the great leadership of Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi Ji, Sh. Amit Shah Ji and Sh. Rajnath Singh Nation has witnessed a growth and certain height of development. He urged party workers to work hard and outreach the flagship programmes of Party and to spread the ideology of Party to the common people of Jammu and Kashmir so that we can fulfill the dream of “Sabka Sath Sabka Vikaas to win Sabka Vishwaas”.

District President BJP Vinay Gupta with Mandal Presidents Bharat Bhushan,Senior BJP Leaders Anuradha Singh Charak, Baldev Singh, Ankush Gupta, Naresh Sharma, Kuldeep Kandhari, Narinder Koki, Satpal Choudhary, Councillor Anil Kumar, Councillor Tirath Kour, Vice Chairman Hardev Singh and others also present at the occasion.