All events

To strengthen Bhartiya Janata Yuva Morcha Four District Presidents of BJYM nominated

To strengthen Bhartiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra in consultations with State President & MLA Sat Sharma C.A and Morchas Incharge Munish Sharma nominated Four District Presidents of BJYM.
Sham Mehra has been nominated as District President Nowshera, Amit Gupta as District President for Ramban ,Jeevan Sharma as District President for Akhnoor and Manjeet Bhagat as District President for Doda.
Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra expressed hope that the morcha will get further strengthened in these d