All events

Work with mantra of “Naya Bharat-Karke Rahenge” to make India Global Power: Sat

BJP State President & MLA Jammu West Sat Sharma took a review meeting of the “Naya Bharat-Karke Rahenge” programme to be held at Kala Kendra, Vikram Chowk, Jammu. State General Secretary Harinder Gupta and Party Chief Whip & MLA Rajesh Gupta also accompanied the State President during the review meeting held at BJP State headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.

While addressing the meeting, Sat Sharma said that the Nation has been led on the path of growth and prosperity in the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. PM Modi, he said that, has been living with a dream of “Vishav Guru Bharat” since the formation of BJP Government at the Centre and working tirelessly to extend the reach of public friendly policies of the Government to the last man standing in the row. PM Modi is very much particular to mitigate the sufferings of the common masses, he added.

Sat Sharma further said that, in order to benefit the people with Government policies, the details of all schemes must reach the people as well as the achievements of three years of the corruption free Government of BJP at the Centre. He also laid emphasis on the public participation for making of “New India” and the mantra of PM “Sankalp Se Sidhi”. He said that common masses have to work with mantra of “Naya Bharat-Karke Rahenge” to uplift the status of India as Global Power.

He also detailed the party activists about the programme in this regard to be organized at the Kala Kendra, Vikram Chowk, Jammu on 26th of August, 2017, which will start at 10:00 am in the morning. He said that Union MoS, Dr. Jitendra Singh will be the Chief Guest on the occasion with the presence of State President Sat Sharma, Speaker J&K Legislative Assembly, Kavinder Gupta and Party Chief Whip Rajesh Gupta in the programme. He asked the party leaders to aware the general public to reach the venue and take benefit out of the programme.

Baldev Singh Billawaria, Purnima Sharma, Sanjeev Sharma, Brijeshwar Rana, Tarun Sharma, Rekha Mahajan, Veena Gupta, Vijay Sharma, Ankush Mahajan, Harbans Choudhary, Hari Om Sharma, Ashish Sharma and others were among the prominent leaders present in meeting.