All events

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Jammu & Kashmir unit organized day long meeting at party headquarters Trikuta Nagar

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Jammu & Kashmir unit organized day long meeting of newly appointed District Presidents of jammu province at party headquarters Trikuta Nagar. Meeting started at about 11 am sharp. Meeting was jointly chaired by State general secretary BJP Dr Narender Singh and State President BJYM Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra. Dr. Narender Singh congratulated the newly appointed District Presidents and said that Yuva Morcha is one of the important pillar of BJP. He further said that BJP is the only Party where Youths has the maximum participation. He further said that party is doing well at national and state level, we have initiative a lot of schemes and Yuva Morcha should take these schemes at grass root level. He also congratulated State BJYM team for doing good and said that yuva morcha is working well in all the organizational work. Addresing the newly appointed District Presidents Dr.Magotra urged them to constitute district teams as well as Mandal unit of the Morcha before 15 August. He further stressed upon the work culture of the Yuva Morcha. Magotra Stressed upon District presidents of BJYM to tour the entire District and Mandals so that young section of the society join hand to work for the society. Magotra added that Govt. in centre had started various schemes for youth, BJYM will work to reach the masses with achievements of Modi led Govt. Magotra appealed to the District Presidents to work with team sprit so to uplift of poor of the society. He added in the coming days BJYM is going to organize state level workshop of various schemes launched by Modi led govt. to educate all over the state. He also said that Yuva Morcha will organize district level awareness camp on chemical drugs, and will try to make an anti-chemical Drug environment across the state. State General Secretary Vikas Choudhary and Tarun Sharma, State Joint Office Secretary Er. Lalit Raina was also present in the meeting. All the arrangement of the meeting was done by State joint Public Secretary Abhishek Slathia. District President who were present in the meeting were Jeevan Sharma (Akhnoor), Rohit Verma(Jammu Rural), Ashish Sharma(Jammu West), Sidhant Singh(Jammu), Akash Chopra(RS pura), Amit Dubey(Samba), Manjeet Bhagat(Doda), Amit Gupta(Ramban), Akhil Prashar(Udhampur), Rinku Rasyal(Reasi) and Sham Mehra(Nowshera).