Press Releases

BJP announce constituency Incharges for Kathua-Udhampur

State BJP has nominated constituency incharges for Kathua-Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency for smooth conduct of election related management and campaigning in respective assembly constituencies.

An official handout said that a decision to this effect has been taken after consultations with State Prabhari & MP Avinash Rai Khanna and Parliamentary Constituency candidate Dr. Jitendra Singh.

Sunil Sharma has been nominated as Kishtwar constituency Incharge, Shakti Parihar for Doda, Dalip Singh Parihar for Bhaderwah constituency, Basant Raj for Inderwal constituency, Ramesh Sharma for Ramban, Saleem Beig for Banihal, Pawan Gupta for Udhampur, Amit Kumar for Ram Nagar, Dina Nath Bhagat for Chenani, Baldev Raj Sharma for Reasi, Kabla Singh for Gool-Arnas and Gulabgarh constituencies, Vijay Sharma for Kathua constituency, Durga Dass for Hiranagar,  Satish Sharma for Billawar constituency, Ved Mankotia for Basohli and Master Lal Chand for Bani constituency.