All events

BJP committed for drugs free J&K : Dr. Magotra

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha Raipur Domana Mandal today organised a massive Programme at Karan Palace, Akhnoor Road, Jammu in which State President of BJYM Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra was Chief Guest and Minister of Health and Medical Education Bali Bhagat was Guest of Honour alongwith District President Omi Khajuria and State Vice President & Prabhari Rajni Sethi.
Programme was organised by Rohit Verma Mandal President BJYM in which about more than 300 youth participated.
Minister for Health and Medical Education Bali Bhagat warm heartly Congratulated Newly Appointed State President BJYM .Bali further said that our Govt. had larger plans for the youth in the State. He further said that coalition Govt. in the state is once again pledged to serve the people of the state and very soon we are going to avail fee medicine in Govt. Hospitals he added and Congratulated the whole team of BJYM to organised such Impressive function he further said that BJYM is the best option for youth to participate in strengthen democratic setup of state.
Speaking on the Occasion, Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra, said that BJP is the party with difference and our priority is Nation Building by Building Strong and Resourceful Society. He further said that the present young generation is now days involved in “Chemical Drug Culture” We unitly have to fight against this planned conspiracy of Anti-National elements who are hell bent to spoil our young treasure. Magotra further said that Bharat ka Beta Narinder Modi is only the choice of youth of whole nation, where as Sonia ka Beta proved failure. We have to Strengthen the party upto every nook and corner for the welfare of society. He appealed youth to join BJYM to Strengthen the party. He further said youth have to play important and key role in the upcoming urban local bodies and Panchyat elections.
Later activists of BJYM welcomed and Felicitated newly appointed BJYM State President Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra by presenting sword.
Others who prominently addressed the gathering includes Rajni Sethi, Omi Khajuria, Vikas Choudhary, Ved Prakash, Kuldeep Chib.
Others who spoke on the occasion includes Shamsher Kumar Managed the Stage Prominently Includes, Sahil Singh Chib, Rajeev Sharma, Rohit Verma, Sunesh Gupta, Pardeep Bhagat, Ravi Bhagat, Gulshan Bhagat, Pawan Sharma, Sanjay Sharma and Rajat Suden.