All events

BJP constitutes Weavers & Artisans cell

BJP Weavers & Artisans Cell State Convenor Bal Krishan Koul, in consultations with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and Cells State Incharge S. Varinderjeet Singh, has constituted the state team of the Cell.
This Cell has Ramesh Verma, Veena K. Bakshi, Pawan Bhat, Kuldeep Bhan, Mukhtiyar Ahmed Gama, R.L. Choudhary, Duni Chand, Fayaz Ahmed, Shaban Bhat, Yaseen Dar and S. Tejinder Singh as its members.