All events

BJP IT & SM will launch intensive campaign for ‘Aarogya Setu App’, holds video conference

Jammu, May 23: BJP J&K IT and Social Media Department holds interact with J&K UT State Executive Members & all District Incharges across Jammu Province via Video Conference which was presided over by Incharge J&K Jaidev Rajwal and followed by Co-Incharge Advocate Ishant Gupta. 

While interacting, Jaidev Rajwal discussed the future course of plans, programs & policies to be adopted in upcoming days to strengthen the party and promote the policies at grass root level. He said that IT and Social Media department has vast responsibilities in today’s era and they work as a back backbone of the party. He also direct all Incharges that BJP IT & Social Media Department department will going to launch intensive campaign for downloading ‘Aarogya Setu App’ in all districts upto booth level. He also direct all the incharges to promote party activities, policies of Government at grass root level using the platform of social media and also provide digitally assistance to the needy during this difficult time in order to combat COVID-19 pandemic. He said that Union Government headed by Hon’ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi is working tirelessly to provide all assistance to the needy persons and during this lock down its all possible because of Modi Ji vision for “Digital India” which seems to be an effective tool during the lock down as all the union ministers including MoS PMO Dr. Jitendra Singh and BJP National President JP Nadda, BJP J&K President Ravinder Raina & BJP J&K General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Koul continuously interacting with all workers upto booth level, Government officials and departments via Video and Audio Conference. 

Advocate Ishant Gupta while interacting congratulates all office bearers and said it was a proud moment for all of us that under the leadership of Jaidev Rajwal and with our collective efforts, hard work, dedication and commitment including staff members, we work tirelessly during lockdown and received appreciation by BJP J&K President Ravinder Raina.

Ajay Anand, Advocate Varun Gupta, Manjeet Singh Jasrotia, Nitish Chib, Vijay Sharma, Rohiin Chandan, Dr. Fahad Ramiz, Sawariya Sharma, Mayank Sethi, Dushyant Lakhnotra, Ankush Nargotra, Pintu Kumar Sharma, Satya Bushan Dubey, Satish Jandyal, Ikhlaq Mehar, Ayush Bhat, Naar Singh & Nandan Khajuria were present during conference.