Press Releases

BJP nominates 32 Incharges for Modi’s rally

For better coordination between different departments constituted for the smooth conduct of all the related activities in connection with the December 1 BJP’s Lalkar Rally, BJP state President Jugal Kishore Sharma, in consultation with State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Koul, nominated 32 Incharges for each wing with Pawan Khajuria as rally Incharge.
As per official handout, Ashok Khajuria, Rajiv Jasrotia and Rajinder Sharma will be liaisoning with the Administration. Dr Nirmal Singh will coordinate Kashmir and Ladakh regions. Communication related matters with District and Mandals will be looked after by Shamsher Singh Manhas.
Chander Mohan Sharma (Adv.) will approach Prominent Citizens and extent party’s Invitation, Dr. Jitendra Singh and Balbir Ram Rattan will be Media management Incharge, Publicity related matters will be looked by Kavinder Gupta , Stage will be managed by Bali Bhagat and Rajiv Jasrotia, Party MLAs —Sukhnandan Choudhary and Sham Choudhary will focus on Mass Mobilization, Ramesh Arora (Adv.) will liaison with Social, Religious, Trade & Industry, liaison with different organizations, Transport department will be looked by Yudhvir Sethi, the Decoration of the rally Venue will be under Surinder Choudhary, Security related matters have been entrusted to Ravinder Raina and his team, Public announcement for the rally will be looked by Munish Sharma, Arun Chhibber will be Tent House incharge, VIP accommodation and Security will be managed by Sanjay Khanna and Subash Gupta, Sanjay Baru will manage public address system at rally venue, task of sitting arrangement inside Stadium has been given to Sat Sharma (C.A), Smt. Rajni Sethi and Smt. Priya Sethi, Er. Ghulam Ali Khatana will arrange Special Attractions in traditional Dresses, Publicity material like Flags, Banners besides advertisements in Print & Electronic Media will be managed by Aseem Gupta, Subash Jandial will manage Decoration of both districts of Jammu, Social Networking for the event will be looked by Jaidev Rajwal, Chander Mohan Gupta will arrange Screens/Projectors at the rally venue, Harinder Gupta will arrange Press Conferences at all districts level, Band/Dhol will be arranged by Vijay Choudhary, Contacts with field workers will be undertaken by Naresh Dogra, facilities like Drinking Water and Medical Aid will be looked after by Vikram Randhawa, barricading has been entrusted to Pramodh Kapahi, Jaideep Sharma will arrange Generators at the venue. Bike Rallies will be managed by Ajay Pargal, Ajay Vaid and Ishant Gupta, Smt. Priya Sethi will manage Prabhat Pharies, Accommodation for workers will be managed by Rajesh Gupta and Anil Gupta will be Parking Incharge.