Press Releases

Anurag Thakur to supervising rally arrangements

Ahead of BJP Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi’s historical visit to Jammu on 1st December, BJYM activists will adopt all ways to make “Lalkaar Rally” a mega event, this was decided in a meeting undertaken by the BJP Secretary & BJYM Prabhari Yudhvir Sethi and BJYM State President Ravinder Raina.
A special meeting of State BJYM office bearers and activists was held to mainly inform about this visit of BJYM National President & MP Anurag Thakur on Nov. 27 to the tinsel town of temple Jammu which is gearing itself to welcome their popular leader Narendra Modi on 1st December. The BJYM leaders informed that Anurag Thakur is coming to Jammu to supervise the arrangements being made on the eve of “Lalkaar Rally” of Modi. In the meeting BJYM activists were seen full of enthusiasm while chalking out the programme when they decided to organize scooter rally, distribute pamphlets and handbills will be provided among the public at all the mandal and wards level to mobilize people to participate in the rally. On November 27, Anurag Thakur will participate in the scooter /bike rally which will begin from Indira Chowk culminate at Parade ground.
Addressing the Yuva brigade, Yudhvir Sethi said that it is for the first time in the political history of India, that Narendra Modi because “Jan Jan ki Awaz” for Prime Ministership prior to the elections that is significant reason that the various rallies have been organized all over the country and particularly in Jammu this “Lalkaar Rally” will play a big role to change the system of UPA’s establishments which have driven the economy to gallous. Modi has established his credentials for the Prime Ministership with aim to change the destiny of the nation by setting examples in Gujrat.
Ravinder Raina appealed to the Yuva Brigade to make the “Lalkaar rally” a success. The meeting was attended by prominent office bearers Ajay Pargal, Bhagat, Sharma, Ajay Vaid, Ishant Gupta, Gaurab Mangotra, Rinku Chauhan, Rajeshwar Singh, Ashish Sareen, Kulbir Charak, Gaurav Bakshi and several others.