All events

BJP nominates District Presidents for OBC Morcha

J&K BJP OBC Morcha State President Murari Lal Balgotra in consultation with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma and BJP State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul nominated and entrusted the party activists with new responsibilities as Morcha District Presidents in the party.

Sh. Abdul Rasheed Ganai has been nominated as the Morcha District President of Rajouri, Gopal Krishan of Billawar, Nissar Ahmed of Ramban, Madan Lal Verma of Nowshera.

Sh. Sat Sharma and Sh. Ashok Kaul congratulated the new District Presidents and expressed hope that they will work for the empowerment of the Morcha as well as the general masses for which the Morcha has been formulated. The senior leaders stressed that this nomination comes with a great sense of accountability so they have to work harder among the masses now onwards.

New Morcha Presidents also thanked the party for entrusting them with the new assignment and said that they will work selflessly for the welfare of the maases and the extension of party work among the masses