All events

BJP Office Bearers deputed for Punjab

A team of eight Office Bearers of Jammu and Kashmir BJP has been deputed to assist in the election campaign of BJP candidate in Punjab Assembly Elections in different Constituencies. Mr. Aseem Gupta, BJP State Secretary alongwith Narayan Dutt Tripathi, District Vice- President Billawar have been assigned Sujanpur Constituency; Sh. Munish Sharma (Inchage BJP Morchas) and Gopal Mahajan (District President Kathua) are deputed in Deena Nagar constituency; Sh. Inderjeet Sharma (District Organising Secretary Kathua) with Rajeev Charak (Senior BJP Leader) shall work in Phoa; whereas Adv. Vijay Sharma, State Secretary and Adv. Shashi are made incharge of election campaign in Pathankot.

All of them shall stay in the respective constituencies from 18th January till the elections are over in Punjab.

Other BJP Office Bearers/ Karyakartas are likely to be deputed for other constituencies in Punjab State, subsequently.